P1090492.jpg

ANTARCTIQUE              

2.0°C

The first expedition

Antarctique 2.0°C

The first expedition

Antarctique 2.0°C

Juste 2.0°C is an association whose objective is to support and promote projects that combine scientific research, awareness-raising and citizen initiatives on the effects of climate change and anthropization .

 

This way, it aims to promote environmental scientific culture and its appropriation by as many people as possible. Interdisciplinary research campaigns will bring together laboratories, teachers, centers of technical and industrial scientific culture (CSTI) and communities.

Sans titre(6).png
Equipe_interieur
microscope
boat
  • Youtube
  • LinkedIn Social Icône
  • Instagram
  • Facebook Social Icône
  • Twitter Icône sociale
Sans titre(4).png

The first expedition

Antarctique 2.0°C

Sans titre(7).png

Antarctique 2.0°C is the first project supported by juste 2.0°C. The project aims to raise awareness and link scientific, educational, economic and cultural players on the subject of the preservation of marine and coastal ecosystems in the Atlantic and Antarctica.

The project involves a data collection campaign onboard a sailboat fitted out as a scientific laboratory from the French coast to the Antarctic Peninsula between September 2021 and May 2022.

 

Carried out in collaboration with French and international research laboratories, Antarctique 2.0°C is also intended to be an educational mission and to raise public awareness on the challenges of protecting threatened ecosystems .

Sans titre(8).png
Sans titre(5).png
A2D_min.png
 
carenage4

Support us

 

Newsletter

Get the latest news from the project!

Sign up to the newsletter

Thank you for subscribing !

École_normale_supérieure_de_Lyon_Logo.
Logo-École_normale_supérieure_Paris-Sa

P1090492.jpg

ANTARCTIQUE              

2.0°C

Juste 2.0°C est une association ayant pour objectif de soutenir et de promouvoir des projets associant recherche scientifique, sensibilisation et initiatives citoyennes sur les effets du changement climatique et de l’anthropisation.

 

Elle vise ainsi à favoriser la diffusion de la culture scientifique en sciences de l’environnement et son appropriation par le plus grand nombre à travers des campagnes de recherche interdisciplinaires mettant en lien des laboratoires, des enseignants, des centres de culture scientifique technique et industrielle (CSTI) et des collectivités.

  • Youtube
  • LinkedIn Social Icône
  • Instagram
  • Facebook Social Icône
  • Twitter Icône sociale

La première expédition

Antarctique 2.0°C

Antarctique 2.0°C est le premier projet porté par Juste 2.0°C. Ce projet a pour objectif de sensibiliser et de mettre en lien des acteurs scientifiques, pédagogiques, économiques et culturels au sujet de la préservation des écosystèmes marins et littoraux en Atlantique et en Antarctique.

Le projet comporte une campagne de collecte de données à bord d’un voilier aménagé en laboratoire scientifique depuis les côtes françaises jusqu’en péninsule Antarctique entre septembre 2021 et mai 2022.

 

Mené en collaboration avec des laboratoires de recherche français et internationaux, Antarctique 2.0°C se veut également une mission pédagogique et de sensibilisation du grand public aux enjeux de protection des écosystèmes menacés.

A2D_min.png
 
plans_Lun

Les projets de recherche

Nous soutenir

 

Newsletter

Recevez les dernières nouveautés du projet !

Abonnez-vous à la Newsletter